CUSTOMER REVIEWS

See What Customers Say About Changes Clinic

Had a lovely hydra facial with Janice .

Caroline Carew
November 18, 2019
 

The person who looked after me was brilliant she made me feel quite at ease for my first time and made brilliant suggestions for me to take home and I really appreciate how helpful she was an I’m sorry I didn’t catch her name

Mairead Brack
December 12, 2019
 

Made feel very welcome and relaxed by beauty technician thanks very much.

Tracey Boylan
February 18, 2020
 

Excellent hydro facial, thanks Emily.

Imelda Coughlan
February 20, 2020
 

Lovely girls & beautiful clinic and so good with my son who has Autism and they explain every step for him. He really looks forward to his facial and his skin does glowing after his hydrafacial 馃 Amazing service too.

Charlene O Shaughnessy
March 5, 2020
 

I was well cared for, in a very comfortable, clean & warm environment. A lovely member of staff took me in & looked after me. She spoke me through all stages of my cleansing, this allowed me the opertunity to ask any questions I may have had. She was great from start to finish. Well done! I will come back for more treatments. When the money is available in my budget. Maybe so literature with a small voucher for once off treatments, if one can afford a package deal. Otherwise great.

Linda Burdon
March 1, 2020
 

The treatments they are amazing I had a hydra facial eye, lip and neck perk done with the very talented Emily yesterday evening I was and still am positively glowing and so relaxed. If anyone out there is looking for a pick me up go check this place out you wont be disappointed the staff and treatments are amazing. Everyone deserves a little TLC.

Sandra Keegan
February 28, 2020
 

It’s amazing to lose 1-2cm in one treatment. Wow, thank you.

Marta Imsirovic
February 12, 2020
 

I had a hydra facial done recently with Emily , my skin looks and feels 100 times better than it did going in! Emily was very friendly and helpful with advice on what I should and shouldn鈥檛 be doing with my skin! 10/10 can鈥檛 wait for my next one!

Rachel Dignam
February 11, 2020
 

As a client of changes clinic for the past few years I have always found the staff and level of treatment to be of the highest quality. Hygiene and aftercare are also a priority here which I find very reassuring.

Valerie Ward
February 11, 2020
 

Won a competition for the lip perk treatment and have to say I loved it. Definitely making it a regular treatment. Highly recommend. Staff are also so nice. Will be back.

Tanya Nestor
November 27, 2017
 

Myself and my friend had hydrafacial done today, such friendly staff and what a difference it has already made to our skin…. Absolutely delighted and we already have planned our next hydrafacial. Thanks girls… Highly recommend…
Amazing results

Elaine Horkan Loughlin
December 28, 2019
 

great job and lovely staff
Expert facials 路 Free consultation 路 Great deals

Rose Murray Brennan
December 19, 2019
 

Amazing staff really know their stuff make you very comfortable and very professional

Liz Kelly
January 7, 2018
 

Great treatment and also great value . therapist was lovely friendly and really informative . would definitely recommend

Ciara Elliot
November 9, 2019
 

The staff is very friendly and professional, they have amazing results because of the quality of their products and customer service( factors that literally drive the business).
Emily Carey, the lovely girl that takes care of my face is a great asset to the business because not only that she is a great professional but she is a wonderful human being, honest and caring.

Firulescu Elena
November 1, 2019
 

Great clinic very friendly and professional. Staff are great and you’re always well looked after

Suzanne Healy
October 13, 2019
 

had the hydra facial for the first time, it was great, my skin feels more hydrated and softer, the therapist was superb, talking me through each step, and telling me what areas of my skin need , I cannot wait for my next session. Thankyou

Angela Harrower
October 23, 2019
 

Had an amazing hydrofacial done yesterday skin feels amazing and looks so clean can鈥檛 wait for my next one already 馃グ very happy with my results!
Beautiful results 路 Expert facials 路 Experienced skin care professionals

Emma Gregg
November 12, 2019
 

Changes Clinic have the best skincare treatments anyone could ever ask for and I am very pleased with the results. The hydrafacial and microneedling treatments have greatly changed my confidence. I will highly recommend Changes Clinic to everyone. Great service from the Staff. A special thanks to Gill.馃槉
Experienced skin care professionals

AJ GJ
September 28, 2019
 

Had the peel done by Janice on wed absolutely amazing from start to end wat a great girl 馃懅 explained everything so well would highly recommended the treatment and for Janice to do it love every minute off it all staff are so nice but Janice is outstanding thank u x
Amazing results 路 Expert facials 路 Beautiful results

Sinead Boyce-murphy
September 30, 2019
 

Hydra facial is amazing, getting back on track with my skin routine this week. Purchased some new skin care products with the help of the lovely Greta. Can’t wait for my next treatment

Aimee Browne
July 11, 2019
 

The new clinic looks so goof .The staff were friendly and very helpful professional. I had the hydrafacial. it’s amazing. my skin felt so clean afterward. for weeks my skin was soft hydrated and positively glowing.. what a wonderful experience .
thank you

Barbara Kelly
April 18, 2019
 

Absolutely love getting my Hydrafacial’s done with Greta (&&Emily). Will definitely recommend Changes Clinic Tallaght

Se谩na N铆 Liath谩in
October 6, 2019
 

My skin has not looked or felt this good in years…and that’s only after session one of the Hydrafacial. Can’t wait to see the end result after the course of four! Thank you also to Janice, who was a total diamond. Highly recommend the Hydrafacial and Changes Clinic. I’m a fan forever.

Dee Synnott
January 20, 2020
 

Amazing service and the nicest people to deal with.I can not wait to book again!

Lea O Reilly
January 20, 2020
 

Have been getting treatment from this establishment and the results are astounding, Katie has been taking care of me during this process and the aftercare and recommendations are exceptional. Would highly recommend their expertise for the quality of treatments you receive.

Sarah Jane Moran
April 7, 2019
 

Really good treatment. Staff were excellent very professional and very polite, made me feel at ease from the beginning. Clean and well equipped premises, would definitely recommend.

Casey Donnelly
January 15, 2020
 

Would recommend this clinic. Hydrafacial is amazing, gives a glowing result. RF treatment is also great for reducing waistline and strechmarks.

Zaila Zain
February 9, 2019
 

love this place … i order my led teeth whitening kit every couple of months and have to say it is the best by far i bought the full kit from HISMILE for 76e and it doesnt even lift a shade brighter .. changes clinic kit lifts numerous shades in less than 30mins use i cannot recommend this kit enough … i then ordered a kit but the kit wasnt in store so my order was delayed a few days they gave me a brilliant teeth whitening pen for the inconvienience which was super cool of them …. thanks again guys xx

Nicole Shaw
March 14, 2019
 

Gillian is very professional , I feel comfortable

Marta Imsirovic
November 28, 2019
 

Happy as always with my Hydrafacial have been getting them how every 4 week for the last year. A+++

Angel Kennedy
November 27, 2019
 

I really like it and the staff are really good and friendly

Kajal Dheerees
December 4, 2019
 

Lovely treatment , doesn鈥檛 take long . Jessica is lovely explained everything

Caroline Whelan
January 6, 2020
 

Happy with the results so far. Getting lots of complements on my complexion!!!

Aoife Maher
January 14, 2020
 

It was excellent as much I experience more pigmentation on my face after the treatment it looks like glowing skin .she is very supportive and a good communicator through out the treatment

Sarul Saji
November 20, 2019
 

Lovely treatment HydraFacial Skin Health for Life by Emily Carey she explained every single steps thank you Emily, staff are so helpful and nice ????, definitely well be back, I feel my skin so different, way better; so I will suggest to all give a try???? Thanks Changes Clinic

Aiman Ghnedi
April 20, 2020
 

I鈥檓 very happy with the service and microneedling treatment. They took very good care of me.

Nantana Sonon
November 13, 2019
 

Excellent treatment, Emily is so knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thank you

Gillian Hennessy
October 29, 2019
 

The staff are knowledgeable polite and very friendly. The surroundings are tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean.

Caroline Cheevers
October 3, 2019
 

Excellent treatments, excellent customer service, staff always friendly and welcoming. It’s a great place to totally relax. I highly recommend Changes Clinic, Tallaght.

Blaithin Fagan Dwyer
September 27, 2019
 

Changes Clinic has a huge range of aesthetic treatments and all the staff are very well trained and knowledgeable. Greta is a lovely therapist and so professional!

Janet Ball
September 10, 2019
 

I have been a client of changes clinic for a while now ,and always found the treaments and staff amazing .with really good results .The girls are always keen to help even after you leave the salon aftercare is excellent I highly recommend changes to anyone . .Thanks changes see you soon

Greta Archbold
February 1, 2020
 

The staff in Changes Clinic are excellent. Emily had been providing me with my treatments for a number of sessions. She’s excellent, very knowledgeable and honest and she always put me ease at answering any question i had.
Would definitely recommend Changes Clinic to anyone.

Anca Pandalache
February 22, 2020
 

Had an appointment with Lyndsey for a hydrofacial. My 4th one and have booked in for me. She is also so polite and happy to answer any questions. She makes the experience nice and relaxing. I suffer with dry skin due to my work and have really seen the difference with both hydration and reduction in breakouts

Aoife Fitzgerald
March 9, 2020
 

Had the most fabulous Hydrafacial with Katie. My skin feels amazing and added a lip perk which was so needed especially this time of year followed by some light therapy after under the dermalux (the most relaxing machine ever) I recommend Changes Clinic to everyone. Fab staff, fab prices and fab treatments!!!

Janice Keegan
March 11, 2020
 

Fantastic clinic excellent staff so clean & professional their work is fantastic

Cathy Clifford
April 1, 2020
 

Delighted with my treatment. Emily is a super therapist. She explains everything, made me feel very relaxed and my skin looks refreshed after it.

Paula Golden
February 3, 2020
 

All the girls are lovely in there,there all great at making you feel comfortable, cant wait to go back,the face treatments are working great, really happy with progress,,, would highly recommend….

Anthony Connolly
January 24, 2020
 

Excellent the treatment was explained to me in full detail . Highly recommend

Maria Talbot
March 7, 2020
 

I had the perk lip done off the lovely Janice she made me feel so welcome and explained my treatment step by step I will definitely be back for more treatment

Pamela Mooney
February 7, 2020
 

Lovely treatment HydraFacial Skin Health for Life by Emily Carey she explained every single steps thank you Emily, staff are so helpful and nice 馃槉, definitely well be back, I feel my skin so different, way better; so I will suggest to all give a try馃槉
Thanks Changes Clinic

Ai Gh
December 4, 2019
 

Love having facials here, my go to is the Hydra facial and Greta my beautician is so nice.

Gillian Ryan
November 27, 2019
 

Top quality service, extremely pleasant and professional staff.

Keith Dowling
December 23, 2019
 

Great service, very professional.booked a course of skin peels and they are fantastic

Catherine Byrne
October 13, 2019
 

My skin felt amazing after Hydro facial. I am now gettin RF facial and it鈥檚 also fab. So relaxing. Can鈥檛 wait for my next one.

Corinna Murnaghan
May 21, 2019
 

Excellent skin consultation and hydro facial with Lynsey

Jenny Murphy
October 29, 2019
 

I’ve attended once already and have found the staff very professional and upfront. I’ve been one to session and I find and improvement. I’ve 2 more sessions to go and I will update then.
Thanks Jay

Jay
September 25, 2019
 

Great treatment, I got a hydra facial and the lady who did my treatment explained each step and provided great skincare advice. I highly recommend Changes Clinic in Tallaght.

Jessica
August 11, 2019
 

Loved my experience gillian in new street was so professional makes you feel very comfortable.

Leonie Dennison
June 3, 2019
 

It was my first time getting a hydrafacial at Changes and I’m absolutely delighted with the results. My skin looks and feels so clean, clear and rejuvenated. I was having trouble with congestion and open pores and now my pores are not as visible. The place is so clean and everyone makes you feel so relaxed. Will definitely be back.

Tania Notaro
January 12, 2021
 

High end clinic with exceptional staff. I had consultation with Amy and she was so knowledgeable and extremely professional & friendly. Highly recommend

Denise O’ Reilly
December 6, 2020
 

I had a great experience with Changes Clinic in Tallaght. I dropped by the place to ask if I they accept walk -in clients and they booked me right then and there and had Hydrafacial. It was my first time to have it and I have yet to see the changes in my skin. But I am satisfied with their service; staff is accommodating and helpful. Esther is knowledgeable on what she is doing and even gave me free sample of one of their skin care product. They also offer discount on the same treatment and I availed it too. Will definitely go back to have my next session of Hydrafacial.

Tina Rocha
September 6, 2020
 

Beautiful Clinic, offering exceptional services. Excellent advice given by the Ladies. Excellent support given on selecting after care product, with no hard sell. Well done Ladies on your business todate and I cannot wait to be back with you in December 2020.

Annette O’Connor
November 21, 2020
 

I’ve had 2 sessions of IPL with Katie. Honestly she is the nicest girl and hands down just amazing at what she does. She asks throughout the treatment if I’m ok and comfortable. The treatment itself is fantastic. I’ve had amazing results. Thank you so much

Gemma Rankin
October 18, 2020
 

Best experience I had so far. Every single one of the staff are so educated and knowledgeable and advice exactly what is best for your needs. Personally I wouldn鈥檛 recommend anywhere else. Fantastic staff, brilliant places and superb services.

Kristina Krista
August 30, 2020
 

I cannot fault Changes Clinic. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The clinic itself is modern and fab! Can鈥檛 wait for my next treatment already. I鈥檝e been here for teeth whitening, cellulite reduction and hydra facial all of which I鈥檝e absolutely loved and had amazing results.

Elena Leao
October 9, 2020
 

I recently had an appointment with Dr Epstein for botox treatments he made me feel at ease and was very helpful with advise on the best treatments needed. I have also had RF treatments done here and the staff are amazing and pricing also good.would highly recommended a visit.

Lisa McGuirk
December 7, 2020
 

Hydrafacial is just so relaxing. I always feel squeaky clean when I leave the clinic. All the staff are great and you feel totally secure that Covid precautions are being observed. 100% recommend

Janet Ball
January 4, 2021
 

I have been going to Changes Clinic more or less since it opened in the Square , for the odd facial and products, Find them fantastic and very professional. Girls are great and always very attentive and always make sure everything is ok. They are really knowledgeable about their services and product’s, highly trains girls. When I feel like I need a little pampering I go there, as I know I will get 5* treatment . Thank you Girls and Adrian

Charlotte McClean
October 2, 2020
 

I had a lovely experience at Changes Clinic Tallaght. The staff were excellent, full of knowledge and expertise.
I was very happy with my treatment and I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Tara Phelan
November 22, 2020
 

Very efficient and professional service. Lovely surroundings

Caroline Keely
December 15, 2020
 

Amazing as always and I love how they don’t force products on you.

Edel Byrnes
January 6, 2021
 

Fantastic Alumier Peel again by Emily. I have been a customer of Changes Clinic many years now and trust Emily鈥檚 advise and guidance on the treatments and products.
Thanks
Gillian

Gillian Hennessy
September 13, 2020
 

Second time visiting this place and if there was 10 stars i will give 10 stars amazing staff always checking if you ok will defenetly recoment 100 per cent loving my teeth thanks a milion

Beatriz Amaral
December 2, 2020
 

Beautiful, modern, efficient & friendly clinic. My procedure was explained in detail and I was very well looked after from front of house to treatment. My first visit but definitely not my last! Highly recommended.

Tina Spivack
August 15, 2020
 

Great staff, great treatment. It helps me to lose inches in my belly, and I can only recommend the service

Simone Rubertelli
October 23, 2020
 

The girls are so lovely and make you feel really as ease and the clinic is spotless I wood definitely be making changes my new place for treatments wood recomend 100%

Lorraine Alexpal
August 6, 2020
 

WHY LOCKDOWN WHY??

I have moved onto Alumier Peels and NEED my glow peel ASAP 馃ぃ

I’ll have to keep on top of the home regime Janice has given me. Will order online for my top ups of products! Keep safe guys 馃挏

___________________________________________

Wow! What can I say? I have been going here for my Hydrafacial for more than 3 years now and haven’t got one fault! Yesterday, I met Janice for the first time (not sure how it took so long!!) and her knowledge and professionalism is next to none. Truly delighted with my results and the knowledge she has thought me!! I have a whole new skincare regime to stick to!! Thanks so much again Janice. See you next month!

Shauna Lehane
December 13, 2020
 

Great clinic and friendly staff, Emily is amazing at what she does.
Very reasonable and fair prices and results of healthy glowing skin 馃榿

Katie Fitzpatrick
September 19, 2020
 

Very experienced staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Nice clinic. Appointments open late most nights. The treatments are good value. I can see a huge difference in my skin in just 2 treatments. Definitely recommended.

Sarah Kelly
December 18, 2020
 

Very beautiful salon staff are lovey and friendly and make you feel very at ease plus the range of treatments are brilliant and girls are really great at what they do

Lorraine Murphy
December 6, 2020
 

Friendly staff that make you feel so comfortable and are so informative. Great place

Shauna Byrne
December 6, 2020
 

I love all there facials and staff are lovely

Marie Elizabeth Dunne
November 8, 2020
 

It鈥檚 very professional. I can not write a detailed review since l have just recently started with them

Firstlady Christian Cameron
December 18, 2020
 

Very impressed with the customer service I received from Changes Clinic! Ordered some products, when they were delivered one of the seals was loose & some of the product had spilled on the packaging, through no fault of the clinic! I rang and was told product would be replaced, no quibble! Will definitely order again & delivery was very quick also! Thank you

Karen Manning
October 28, 2020
 

Just had my 1st visit and the staff are very informative about the treatments. they really know their stuff and all very friendly and extremely nice

Siobhan Herron
October 15, 2020
 

Got an amazing hydro facial off Kellie really enjoyed it, and had super results will be back soon

Rach Whelan
October 20, 2020
 

The hydra facial was amazing today and Jess was brilliant I鈥檒l definitely be back !

Jackie Merriman English
October 14, 2020
 

I’ve been going go changes clinic for a while now. Every single staff member is professional, warm and full of skin care knowledge.

Laura O’Reilly
December 4, 2020
 

The Hydrafacial was amazing, left my skin looking and feeling great. Staff are really friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Changes Clinic.

Carolyn Worth
September 15, 2020
 

Very friendly and efficent

Elizabeth Costello
December 10, 2020
 

I liked how professional all the staff were from the moment I walked trough the door

Amanda Hanlon
September 17, 2020
 

I get the odd facial there and buy some products, Always find them very helpful and professional. A real pamper for me when I go there. Girls fantastic and I always get 5* treatment. Would highly recommend them

Charlotte McClean
August 6, 2020
 

Have had the hydrafacial and a fabulous eye treatment here and would highly recommend. I will definitely be back!

Rebecca Cranley
August 27, 2020
 

great馃憦馃憦 amazing 馃憦 I have had the hydrafacial was fabulous

Janinha Wg Tien Hsi
September 2, 2020
 

Aww absolutely love the facial I had & Jillian is amazing! Will definitely be back!

Anitra Escobedo Weymes
July 23, 2020
 

Lovely girls&beautiful clinic and so good with my son who has Autism and they explain every step for him. He really looks forward to his facial and his skin does glowing after his hydrafacial 馃 Amazing service too

Charlene O Shaughnessy
March 5, 2020
 

The treatments they are amazing I had a hydra facial eye, lip and neck perk done with the very talented Emily yesterday evening I was and still am positively glowing and so relaxed. If anyone out there is looking for a pick me up go check this place out you wont be disappointed the staff and treatments are amazing. Everyone deserves a little TLC

Sandra Keegan
February 28, 2020
 

I had a hydra facial today,it was my 2nd time,i highly recommend them,staff are lovely ,im going back soon to try the RF treatment x

Lisa Flynn
January 7, 2021
 

Ordered Revitalash on their website. Was a week or two late but I called the salon and the lady was super helpful, talked me through the delay, and it arrived a couple of days later by fast post. Hope to visit the salon when I can.

Wendy Murphy
December 2, 2020
 

Lovely relaxing place, I had Jesse lovely girl very friendly and helpful. Had the hyradal facial, was amazing so relaxing, and the prices don’t break the bank either.

Susan Kelly
August 28, 2020
 

The staff in Changes Clinic are excellent. Emily had been providing me with my treatments for a number of sessions. She’s excellent, very knowledgeable and honest and she always put me ease at answering any question i had.
Would definitely recommend Changes Clinic to anyone.

Anca P
February 2, 2020
 

For More Reviews Visit Changes Clinic On

FacebookGooglePabau